Cover Reveal: When We Fall by Kendall Ryan

When We Fall by Kendall Ryan

When We Fall by Kendall Ryan
Series: When I Break #3 (full reading order below)
Release Date: May 26, 2014
Add to Goodreads

In this third and final installment of the much loved When I Break series, Knox and McKenna’s relationship has reached a critical impasse. The mistakes and secrets of their pasts have caught up to them and threaten their future happiness. Can McKenna trust that Knox’s sexual addiction is behind him and make a life with this beautifully troubled man? And when Knox reveals the full truth about his past, will McKenna be able to put her own fears aside and accept him?

When We Fall is the conclusion to Knox and McKenna’s story. It will be released May 26, 2014

When We Fall full

Reading Order: When I Break series

When I Break by Kendall Ryan When I Surrender by Kendall Ryan When We Fall by Kendall Ryan

#1 ~ When I Break: Ebook • Paperback • Goodreads
#2 ~ When I Surrender: Ebook • Paperback • Goodreads
#3 ~ When We Fall: Goodreads (May 26, 2014)

about the author

Kendall RyanKendall Ryan is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of the contemporary romance novels Hard to Love, Unravel Me, Make Me Yours, and Resisting Her. She’s a sassy, yet polite Midwestern gal with a deep love of books and a slight addiction to lip gloss.

Twitter • Web • Facebook • Pinterest • Instagram • Goodreads

We Love Comments!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.