Release Day Blitz: Priceless by Raine Miller

Priceless banner

Happy Release Day to Raine Miller! PRICELESS is LIVE!

Priceless by Raine Miller

Priceless by Raine Miller
Series: Rothvale Legacy #1 (full reading order below)
Release Date: September 12th 2014
Add to Goodreads

Ivan Everley, 13th Baron Rothvale, would admit he’s the last person on earth who should have custody over a priceless collection of art. British law affords him the title of ‘Lord,’ but underneath all the trappings he’s just a regular guy, despite being a world champion in archery, and certain…proclivities of a private nature. But Ivan’s public celebrity is merely a sham–a carefully guarded secret borne out of the pain of betrayal. Even his cousin Ethan Blackstone doesn’t know the truth behind the man he considers a brother.

Lord Rothvale has a plethora of problems piled up to his aristocratic eyeballs, but that doesn’t stop him from complicating his world further when a beautiful art conservationist shows up to appraise his inherited collection of paintings. Once Ivan gets a taste of Gabrielle Hargreave, mistaken identity or not, he can’t think of anything but how good the green-eyed beauty felt in his arms.

The chase is on, and Ivan’s dominant side isn’t taking ‘no’ for an answer–but yet, Gabrielle might just teach our discontented lord a thing or two about life, and about himself, and help them both discover the undeniable truth in what it means to find something genuinely… priceless.

Buy Links:
Amazon US • Amazon UK • Amazon CA • Amazon AU • B&N • iBooks • Kobo

Priceless teaser

Priceless is a spinoff of the Blackstone Affair series! Make sure to check out that series too to be first introduced to Ivan and Gabrielle!

Reading Order: The Blackstone Affair series

Naked by Raine Miller All In by Raine Miller Eyes Wide Open by Raine Miller Rare and Precious Things by Raine Miller

#1 ~ Naked: Ebook • Paperback • Goodreads
#2 ~ All In: Ebook • Paperback • Goodreads
#3 ~ Eyes Wide Open: EbookPaperbackGoodreads
#4 ~ Rare and Precious Things: Ebook • PaperbackGoodreads

Make sure to also check out the other spinoff series of the Blackstone Affair series!

Reading Order: Neil & Elena series

Cherry Girl by Raine Miller

#1 ~ Cherry Girl: Ebook • PaperbackGoodreads (can be read as #3.5 of Blackstone Affair)
#2 ~ My Captain: Goodreads (Dec. 5, 2014)

about the author

Raine Miller

Raine Miller has been reading romance novels since she picked up that first Barbara Cartland book at the tender age of thirteen. And it’s a safe bet she’ll never stop, because now she writes them too! Granted Raine’s stories are edgy enough to turn Ms. Cartland in her grave, but to her way of thinking, a hot, sexy hero never goes out of fashion. A former teacher, she’s now writing sexy romance stories full time. She has a handsome prince of a husband, and two brilliant sons to pull her back into the real world if the writing takes her too far away. Her sons know she likes to write stories, but gratefully have never asked to read any, thank God! Raine loves to hear from readers and to chat about the characters in her books. You can contact her at or visit to sign up for updates and her newsletter with links to upcoming books. Also, you can text RAINE to 96000 if you prefer.

Facebook • Twitter • Goodreads • Website • Amazon Page • Pinterest